fax 410-741-3208
phone 410-788-8208

Testimonials

Reviews of Natasha Veytsman Rossbach from Avvo.com

Posted by: Amanda, ,April 2014

Overall rating Excellent / I recommend Natasha Rossbach..

Trustworthy Excellent / I used Natasha 1-6 months ago. .

Responsive Excellent / Natasha handled my Privacy matter..

Knowledgeable Excellent / I have previously worked with no lawyers..

Kept me informed

Natasha was a very good lawyer. She was very understanding and helped us out any way that she could. I would definetly reccommend her as a lawyer. I would always use her again if i had any other problems.

Posted by: Linda, ,April 2014

Overall rating Excellent / I recommend Natasha Rossbach..

Trustworthy Excellent / I used Natasha 1-3 years ago. .

Responsive Excellent / Natasha handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter..

Knowledgeable I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers. .

Kept me informed

Natasha Rossbach and her associates truly a blessing to anyone finding themselves needing to file bankruptcy. Natasha is honest and compassionate, Profesional and competant. I trusted her advice from day one as We embarked on a chapter 13 in October 2010, and even when we had to convert to a 7 she never let me down. She gave me constructive council and as a result I am able to start over rebuilding my life. I am so grateful that I was refered to her!

Posted by: Joyce, ,April 2014

Overall rating Excellent / I recommend Natasha Rossbach..

Trustworthy Excellent / I used Natasha 1-3 years ago..

Responsive Excellent / Natasha handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter..

Knowledgeable Excellent / I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers..

Kept me informed

From the moment we met, Ms. Natasha’s knowledge, experience, and personal attention to my problem was the welcome relief I was praying for. Her explanation to legal mumbo jumbo not only answered my questions, but directed me to solutions so I would no longer become a victim. I share my once stressful situation with confidence to others and thank Ms. Natasha for being such a great professional legal representative.

Posted by: Heather, ,April 2014

Overall rating Excellent / I recommend Natasha Rossbach..

Trustworthy Excellent / I used Natasha 1-3 years ago..

Responsive Excellent / Natasha handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter..

Knowledgeable Excellent / I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers..

Kept me informed

Natasha is the most efficient, trustworthy, and caring attorney I have ever met. She has handled several cases for me and my family and I would refer a million and one people to her. She truly is an amazing attorney and in my book the best one around. She handles every case with top priority and effectiveness.Thanks Natasha for making this experience pleasant.

Posted by: Randolph, ,April 2014

Overall rating Excellent / I recommend Natasha Rossbach..

Trustworthy Excellent / I used Natasha 1-3 years ago..

Responsive Excellent / Natasha handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter..

Knowledgeable Excellent / I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers..

Kept me informed

I felt comfortable with Natasha from the start. She treats her clients with respect and she cares which is sorely lacking in many lawyers today. Natasha helped me to convert from a Chapter 13 to a Chapter 7 and my BK was discharged just the other day! Thanks to her professionalism I am back on the road to financial recovery!!! I Highly Recommend the services of Mrs. Rossbach.

Posted by: Anonymous, ,April 2014

Overall rating Excellent / I recommend Natasha Rossbach..

Trustworthy Excellent / I used Natasha 6-12 months ago..

Responsive Excellent / Natasha handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter..

Knowledgeable Excellent / I have previously worked with no lawyers..

Kept me informed

I would highly recommend Natasha as a lawyer. She helped me with my Chapter 7 bankruptcy. She made me feel at home in her office and I never felt like I was guided in the wrong direction with the decisions I had to make. I wish I would have met her years ago! I would use Natasha again.

Posted by: Anonymous, ,April 2014

Overall rating Excellent / I recommend Natasha Rossbach..

Trustworthy Excellent / I used Natasha more than 3 years ago..

Responsive Excellent / Natasha handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter..

Knowledgeable Excellent / I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers..

Kept me informed

I been working with her on my bankruptcy.It went well,and Natasha is also a good consellor,mentor and advisor,she is very patient and respectfull,she really understand that bad things could happen to good people.I will recommend Natasha to any one with legal issues.Thank you.

Posted by: Anonymous, ,April 2014

Overall rating Excellent / I recommend Natasha Rossbach..

Trustworthy Excellent / I used Natasha more than 3 years ago..

Responsive Excellent / Natasha handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter..

Knowledgeable Excellent / I have previously worked with no lawyers..

Kept me informed

From the first day I met with Natasha at my consultation she made me feel very comfortable. She gave me plenty of information to read up on Bankruptcy and she answered all of my questions for me. When I left there I had alot of weight lifted from of my shoulders. Before I got there I was very stressed but before I left she put my mind at ease. I would recommend her to everyone. She is caring, attentive and knows the law very well.

Posted by: Olena, ,April 2014

Overall rating Excellent / I recommend Natasha Rossbach..

Trustworthy Excellent / I used Natasha 6-12 months ago..

Responsive Excellent / Natasha handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter..

Knowledgeable Excellent / I have previously worked with no lawyers..

Kept me informed

placeat facere possimus, omnis voluptas assumenda est, omnis dolor repellendus. Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet ut et voluptates repudiandae sint et molestiae non recusandae.quo minus id quod maxime placeat facere possimus, omnis voluptas assumenda est, omnis dolor repellendus. Temporibus autem

Posted by: anonymous, ,April 2014

Overall rating Excellent / I recommend Natasha Rossbach..

Trustworthy Excellent / I used Natasha 1-6 months ago..

Responsive Excellent / Natasha handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter..

Knowledgeable Excellent / I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers..

Kept me informed

I firmly beileve in Natasha. She helped me get throug this rough time with confidence and assurance. She is very professional and knowledgeable of the law. She is a wonderful person to work with and very understanding of your situation. I plan on retaining her for my future legal needs. I highly recommend her to anyone that may need a good attorney.

Page 1 of 3123

To write your own review, please visit Avvo.com or use the contact link on this website.

Skip to toolbar